Hunger Games Server
Please Login Or Register To Become Active On The Forums.
- You will need to register to submit an application
Hunger Games Server
Please Login Or Register To Become Active On The Forums.
- You will need to register to submit an application
Hunger Games Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Official Forums Of The Hunger Games RP-PVP Server We Offer A Unique Experience To Minecraft That No Other Server Will Offer You

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Heroic_Finn's Builder Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Heroic_Finn
Jnr Member
Jnr Member

Heroic_Finn's Builder Application Empty
PostSubject: Heroic_Finn's Builder Application   Heroic_Finn's Builder Application I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 06, 2012 9:11 pm

Personal/Contact
Name::Matthew

MCName::Heroic_Finn

A Bit About Yourself:: I may be a bit young, but I'm very mature and smart. I play minecraft often, and I have a lot of experience in building. I have had several hamachi servers before (HAMACHI SUCKS BTW) and have been on several server where i was required to build stuff. Ex. Hotels, houses, boats, arenas...etc. I'm not a little fat 8 ear old who plays video games ALL DAY EVERY DAY, I spend time with my family most of the time so don't expect me to be on ALL DAY EVERY DAY..(i guess you can call me a family guy Razz ) I m fun to hang around with, like to joke around once in a while but if i have a task i get it done quick.When i play mc i usually like to use the bow in pvp/pvm, i guess you could say im a male katniss Cool lol

First Language::You can tell by what I'm writing, am I writing spanish? No, Russian? No. English

Country Of Residence::United States of America

Building Info
What would you say your best building style is ?::Anything really, i like to make houses the most, nice little fun houses, of any style, but ill build whatever is required.